ALL COOKING GAMES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

FOOD COOKING GAMES FOR GIRLS : GAMES FOR GIRLS


Food Cooking Games For Girls : Easy Indian Cooking Recipes.



Food Cooking Games For Girls





food cooking games for girls






    cooking
  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • The process of preparing food by heating it





    games
  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"





    girls
  • (girl) daughter: a female human offspring; "her daughter cared for her in her old age"

  • A young or relatively young woman

  • A person's daughter, esp. a young one

  • A female child

  • (girl) a young woman; "a young lady of 18"

  • (girl) female child: a youthful female person; "the baby was a girl"; "the girls were just learning to ride a tricycle"





    food
  • any substance that can be metabolized by an animal to give energy and build tissue

  • any solid substance (as opposed to liquid) that is used as a source of nourishment; "food and drink"

  • anything that provides mental stimulus for thinking

  • Any nutritious substance that people or animals eat or drink, or that plants absorb, in order to maintain life and growth











Chocolateee <3




Chocolateee <3





My confessions:

1. I'm afraid of butterflies. As stupid as that sounds.
2. I love chocolate! The chocolate-biscuit thing in the photo is called Meiji Horn :)
3. I am absolutely jealous of Tiffany from Girls' Generation. When she smiles, omg my heart could melt. Seriously, google: SNSD Tiffany eye smile.
4. I don't believe in love.
5. I NEVER EVER want to grow up.
6. I don't know how to cook or clean. Man, I would make such a lousy housewife.
7. But I'm REALLY GOOD at computer games and math :D
8. I'm starting to give up on photography. I kinda suck at it. And I have no subjects to shoot.
9. I hate my best friend. I don't even know if we are still friends. We used to hang out before classes but these days, she tells me that she reaches school really late so we can't hang out. But last week, I walked by her class and she was there. And when we do hang out, she talks about her boyfriend 90% of the time. Now, we don't hang out anymore. We don't even talk. I text her and she doesn't even bother replying. This really sucks because she used to be the only person I could trust. And now... I don't know.
10. I am always honest with people. And that makes people hate me. Well, not hate. Dislike. People dislike me for my honesty. That sounds so stupid. One of my friends would tell me something and ask for my honest opinion but when I give them my opinion, they get all pissy.
11. I act like I'm the most confident person when I actually have really low self-esteem.
12. If there's one thing I really hate, it's being lied to.
13. I like to dance around in public when I'm listening to my iPod.
14. I used to be so afraid of mirrors, I made my Dad take down all the mirrors in the house. He put them up again after a week.
15. I hate going to sleep but after I fall sleep, I don't want to wake up.
16. Sometimes I think that I'm psychic.
17. I WISH I'm psychic.
18. I have never watched Titanic. Not even once.
19. I still think that my Hogwarts letter hasn't arrived yet because my owl got hurt and couldn't send the letter to me.
20. I used to hide in my grandma's wardrobe waiting for Narnia to appear.


These have to be the lamest confessions ever.











food cooking games for girls







Similar posts:

cooking turkey temp

cooking porketta roast

porcelain cooking pots

indian cooking equipment

thai cooking tonight

cooking equipment uk

cooking games cooking mama kills animals

microwave cooking books

cooking world of warcraft



- 15:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>